Real Estate News
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:26:00 EDT
Home price appreciation has been outpacing wage growth in the last two years , which means it's getting harder to afford buying a home.
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:05:08 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 10:53:13 EST
In the market for a new home? Or planning to refinance? Find out what your monthly payment will be.
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:10:23 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 13:43:07 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 10:33:30 EDT
Whether they are for storage, work, security or just plain fun -- home owners are adding secret rooms to their construction plans.
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 11:10:09 EST
Calculate the return on your home and how it compares to returns on stocks, bonds and overall home prices.
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:26:37 EDT
Rents nationwide have increased 15% over the past five years, while household income is up only 11%, according to a new report.
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 06:53:26 EDT
When the politicians move into downtown Cleveland for the 2016 Republican National Convention next summer, many residents will be moving out -- and renting their homes for more than 10 times the normal cost.
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 06:47:01 EDT
Life is about to get better for savers and a little harder for borrowers.
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 19:26:00 EST
Read full story for latest details.
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 17:25:07 EST
The value of homes within a quarter-mile of a Starbucks rise faster than those that aren't, according to real estate research group Zillow.
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 07:17:36 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 13:42:07 EST
Read full story for latest details.
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:01:21 EST
Like many cities, New York doesn't have enough units to house its residents -- especially those at lower income levels. Here's how the city is working to solve the problem.