Real Estate News
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:37:27 EDT
Ever dream of owning your own ghost town? On October 28, just in time for Halloween, you'll have your chance. That's when Johnsonville Village in Connecticut will be auctioned off. Starting bid: $800,000.
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:14:52 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:21:33 EDT
From mortgages to closing costs, test your knowledge of these homebuying essentials.
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:55:30 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:05:40 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 11:10:09 EST
Calculate the return on your home and how it compares to returns on stocks, bonds and overall home prices.
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:55:05 EDT
Detroit has 80,000 dilapidated properties and 100,000 empty lots. It's trying to get more people like Antjuan Wyatt to buy them.
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 17:21:40 EDT
Called La Brisa, this 9-bedroom home in Miami's Coconut Grove neighborhood sits on nearly 7 acres with views of the Atlantic Ocean and Biscayne Bay.
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:29:49 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:13:26 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 23:11:45 EDT
Forget a sea view mansion. In Hong Kong, parking spaces are some of the hottest properties on the market.
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:55:05 EDT
Detroit has 80,000 dilapidated properties and 100,000 empty lots. It's trying to get more people like Antjuan Wyatt to buy them.
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 19:42:12 EDT
With home prices on the rise, more people have been able to tap their home's equity to pay for renovations, consolidate debts or help pay for other big ticket items. But is it a good move for you?
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 09:37:47 EDT
Some people are relying on family, friends and even complete strangers to help fulfill their real-estate dreams.
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 14:58:57 EDT
Read full story for latest details.