Real Estate News
Thu, 21 May 2015 14:59:37 EDT
Rents increased 4% in April from last year while home values only rose 3% during the same time period.
Wed, 20 May 2015 04:25:20 EDT
These 10 cities saw the highest price rises for prime residential real estate over the past 12 months.
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 10:53:13 EST
In the market for a new home? Or planning to refinance? Find out what your monthly payment will be.
Fri, 22 May 2015 07:37:12 EDT
REITs have been one of the best performing assets since the recession. But now they're stalling.
Thu, 21 May 2015 11:09:59 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Mon, 18 May 2015 22:00:33 EDT
A $2 million budget can mean a sprawling mansion or a one-bedroom apartment.
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 11:10:09 EST
Calculate the return on your home and how it compares to returns on stocks, bonds and overall home prices.
Tue, 19 May 2015 08:08:33 EDT
Rich Russians poured money into Monaco real estate last year, helping boost property transactions in the city state to a record high.
Fri, 15 May 2015 13:07:56 EDT
Paula Deen is selling her home as she tries to revive her career.
Wed, 13 May 2015 12:26:16 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Wed, 13 May 2015 09:04:05 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Mon, 11 May 2015 17:32:42 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Mon, 11 May 2015 11:33:31 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Mon, 04 May 2015 12:37:31 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 06:23:14 EDT
Pet owners' search for a rental unit can be tough, especially those with big dogs.