Real Estate News
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:15:44 EDT
Whether you love golf, the water, the outdoors or theme parks, here are the best places to find a bargain.
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:09:25 EDT
Mansions that would be very costly to build today are on the market around the country for well under $1 million each.
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:30:45 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 11:57:12 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 10:11:38 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 11:10:09 EST
Calculate the return on your home and how it compares to returns on stocks, bonds and overall home prices.
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 15:07:54 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 13:55:00 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:45:54 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 17:33:38 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 08:25:57 EDT
From sky-high rents and gridlocked traffic to widespread poverty and unemployment, residents in these cities have a lot to stress about.
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 10:36:17 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:16:59 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:39:05 EDT
What are the chances your home will get damaged by a tornado, hurricane, earthquake or fire? RealtyTrac crunched the data in more than 3,000 counties nationwide to find out.
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:17:16 EDT
Read full story for latest details.