Real Estate News
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
The pace of home sales is starting to slow in markets throughout the country, according to a new report from Trulia.








Friday, August 21, 2015
Corporations have been clamoring to sign up for Airbnb's new business travel service as they seek alternatives to traditional hotels.








Friday, August 21, 2015
Read full story for latest details.








Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Rent is unaffordable in 75% of housing markets in the U.S., according to Zillow, and it's especially tough for renters in these metro areas.








Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Home Depot reported a big increase in sales as consumers ramped up their home improvement spending to 2006 levels.








Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Read full story for latest details.






Wednesday, August 05, 2015
JPMorgan Chase & Co is easing its lending standards for jumbo loans.






Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Read full story for latest details.






Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Read full story for latest details.






Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Read full story for latest details.






Monday, July 27, 2015
Read full story for latest details.






Friday, July 24, 2015
The median home price climbed to $236,400 in June, according to the National Association of Realtors. Here's what that will buy you across the United States.






Thursday, July 23, 2015
Living by the water doesn't always have to set you back seven figures.






Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Read full story for latest details.






Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Read full story for latest details.