Real Estate News
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:48:26 EDT
If you are a buyer in these markets, you have the bargaining advantage.
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 17:36:32 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 10:53:13 EST
In the market for a new home? Or planning to refinance? Find out what your monthly payment will be.
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 16:23:17 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:09:17 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:40:18 EDT
How the typical home has evolved - price, size, interiors.
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 11:10:09 EST
Calculate the return on your home and how it compares to returns on stocks, bonds and overall home prices.
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:13:27 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 15:38:52 EDT
Vacation home sales surged in 2014, up 57% from the year before.
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:14:35 EDT
When your home is 400 square feet or less, you have to get creative with the design.
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:59:18 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:05:08 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:31:11 EDT
It was "slacker" and embarrassing for Generation X, but living with parents is acceptable and even financially wise for millennials.
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 13:43:07 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 10:33:30 EDT
Read full story for latest details.